Lakeland Elementary 616 Buckley Street Elk Rapids, MI 49629 P: 231-264-8289 F: 231-264-6132

Principal: Bryan Mckenna
Secretaries: Beth Veeder, Elaine DiGiovanni

Lunch Menu

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
Lunch Menu
August 2019
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday July 29
 
Tuesday July 30
 
Wednesday July 31
 
Thursday August 1
 
Friday August 2
 
Monday August 5
 
Tuesday August 6
 
Wednesday August 7
 
Thursday August 8
 
Friday August 9
 
Monday August 12
 
Tuesday August 13
 
Wednesday August 14
 
Thursday August 15
 
Friday August 16
 
Monday August 19
 
Tuesday August 20
 
Wednesday August 21
 
Thursday August 22
 
Friday August 23
 
Monday August 26
 
Tuesday August 27
 
Wednesday August 28
 
Thursday August 29
 
Friday August 30
 

Milk is served with every meal.
Now serving fresh LOCAL fruits on the salad bar from Rennie Orchards ER

Breakfast Offered Daily

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday

 

  1. Breakfast Pizza
  2. Breakfast E. muffin sandwich
  3. Choice of cereal and muffin

 

  1. Cheese Omelet Toast
  2. Breakfast E. muffin sandwich
  3. Choice of cereal and muffin

 

  1. Mini Pancakes
  2. Breakfast E. muffin sandwich
  3. Choice of cereal and muffin

 

  1. Scrambled Eggs/Toast
  2. Breakfast E. muffin sandwich
  3. Choice of cereal and muffin

 

  1. French Toast
  2. Breakfast E. muffin sandwich
  3. Choice of cereal and muffin

Milk 1% white or skim flavor , juice / fruit

USDA IS EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER AND EMPLOYER